SEPTEMBER 2017

 

Day Date Type Competition
Friday 01 Sep Juniors BIGGA Stableford Sponsor Iain & Valerie Campbell
    Social Corporate & Sponsors Social Golf
Saturday 02 Sep Gents Ythan Challenge (Home)
    Gents/Ladies Morrison Trophy 2nd Rd
    Juniors Medal Sponsor Yvonne & Kenny Carr (After 1pm)
Sunday 03 Sep Gents/Ladies Colin Grant Invitational Trophy (Texas Scramble Shotgun 9.00)
Monday 04 Sep Seniors Ythan Challenge (Home)
Tuesday 05 Sep Ladies

Medal

9 Hole Stableford

Wednesday 06 Sep Gents

Stableford

9 Hole Stableford

Thursday 07 Sep Seniors BSGA 6.45 - 3.15pm
    Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 08 Sep Juniors Stableford Sponsor Elegant Blooms
Saturday 09 Sep Gents Sat/Sun Stableford Final (Sherwood Trophy) & Stableford
    Juniors Medal Sponsor Jim Walker (PM)
Sunday 10 Sep Gents Stableford
    Ladies Stableford Final
Monday 11 Sep Seniors Ythan Challenge (Home)
Tuesday 12 Sep Ladies

Captain v Vice Captain 12 Hole Competition & AGM

Wednesday 13 Sep Gents

Medal

9-Hole Stableford

Thursday 14 Sep Juniors

Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)

Friday 15 Sep Juniors 9-Hole Stableford
Saturday 16 Sep Gents Stableford & New Members Shield
    Ladies Stableford
Sunday 17 Sep Gents Henderson Rosebowl 2nd Rd & Medal
    Juniors Medal Sponsors Maureen & Bill Macdonald (PM)
Monday 18 Sep Seniors Texas Scramble
Tuesday

19 Sep

Ladies

Stableford

9-Hole Stableford

Wednesday 20 Sep Gents

Stableford

9-Hole Stableford

Thursday 21 Sep Juniors

Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)

Friday 22 Sep Juniors 9-Hole Stableford Sponsor Charlie Singer
Saturday 23 Sep Gents Medal
    Ladies Medal
    Juniors Medal Sponsor Douglas Smith(PM)
    Social Social Mixed Greensomes
Sunday 24 Sep Gents/Ladies/Juniors Rotary of Ellon Charity Open
Monday 25 Sep Seniors Medal
Tuesday 26 Sep Ladies

Stableford

9-Hole Stableford

Wednesday 27 Sep Gents

Stableford

9-Hole Stableford

Thursday 28 Sep Juniors

Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)

Friday 29 Sep Juniors 9-Hole Stableford
Saturday 30 Sep Gents Stableford
    Ladies Stableford

Course Info

Course Open

Club News

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandy Aird