OCTOBER 2017

 

Day Date Type Competition
Sunday 01 Oct Gents Medal
    Juniors Medal
Monday 02 Oct Seniors Brown Cup (Stableford)
Thursday 05 Oct

Juniors

Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Saturday 07 Oct Gents/Ladies/Juniors Texas Scramble Open
Sunday

08 Oct

Gents Medal
    Ladies Medal
Monday 09 Oct Seniors Stableford
Saturday 14 Oct Gents Medal
Sunday 15 Oct Gents Stableford
    Ladies Stableford
Monday 16 Oct Seniors Stableford

Course Info

FULL COURSE OPEN

Club News

Link below to members golf insurance details.

Sunday 20th August

Mixed Greensomes Draw

 

Saturday 26th August

Tapas Night

 

Friday 15th September

Ythanvale Quiz Night

 

Saturday 16th September

Social Mixed Greensomes

 

Saturday 23rd September

Bee Gees Tribute Night

 

Sunday 24th September

Rotary Charity Open

 

Friday 11th August

Pro-Am Results

Monday 14th August

Senior Gents Open Results

Fish Fridays

Sunday Lunch Special

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandy Aird