MAY 2017

 

Day Date Type Competition
Monday 01 May Seniors Ironside & Chadwick 1st Qual Rd & Medal
Tuesday 02 May Ladies

Medal & Championship 2nd Qual Rd

9-Hole Stableford

Wednesday 03 May Gents Stableford
Thursday 04 May Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 05 May Juniors Gary Riddell 1st Rd & Medal Sponsor David Towsey
    Soc Corporate & Sponsors Social Golf
Saturday 06 May Gents Bill Deacon Tournament (Medal Play)
    Ladies Stableford
Sunday 07 May Gents Gary Riddell 2nd Rd & Medal
    Ladies Ruby Milne & Championship/Mgt Morgan Qualifier
Monday 08 May Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 09 May Ladies Stableford & Rose Fry
Wednesday 10 May Gents Medal
Thursday 11 May Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45pm - 6.30pm)
Friday 12 May Juniors Club Championship 1st Rd & Medal Sponsor Ythan Bakery
Saturday 13 May Gents

Stableford & Hopkins 1st Rd

    Ladies Stableford & Hopkins 1st Rd
Sunday 14 May Gents Pucci Qualifier
    Ladies Coronation Fours
    Juniors Pennant v Royal Aberdeen (Home)
Monday 15 May Seniors Ironside & Chadwick 2nd Qual &/or Medal
    Ladies Bennachie v Insch (Home)
Tuesday 16 May Ladies SLGA Brooch
Wednesday 17 May Gents Stableford
Thursday 18 May Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 19 May Juniors Club Championship 2nd Rd & Medal Sponsor Ian Pirie 
Saturday 20 May Gents Angus Moir 2nd Rd & Medal
    Ladies Medal
    Soc Social Mixed Greensomes
Sunday 21 May Gents Captain's Prize & Stableford
Monday 22 May Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 23 May Ladies Medal & Doornkop
Wednesday 24 May Gents Medal
Thursday 25 May Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 26 May Juniors Gary Riddell 2nd Qual Rd & Medal Sponsor Alan Kerr
Saturday 27 May Gents Buchan Hotel Open
Sunday 28 May Ladies Stableford
    Gents Stableford
    Juniors Pennant v Kemnay (Away)
Monday 29 May Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 30 May Ladies Medal & Captain's Prize
Wednesday 31 May Gents Stableford

Course Info

Sunday 22nd October

COURSE CLOSED

Club News

£1741 was raised at the

Mike Owen Memorial Day

Money was donated to:

NHS Grampian Endowment Trust, McDonald Golf Club,

Fire Fighters Charity

RBL Ellon Pipe Band. 

A big thank you to all those who played, helped and donated.

Link below to members golf insurance details.

Friday 20th October

Quiz Night

Saturday 28th October

Prize Giving

Saturday 4th November

Mens Shed Quiz

Friday 10th November

Marie Curie Quiz

Saturday 11th November

Ythanvale 60/70's Disco

Saturday 18th November

Greyhound Charity Quiz

 

Fish Fridays

 

Sunday Lunch Special

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandy Aird