JUNE 2017

 

 

Day Date Type Competition
Thursday 01 June Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
    Ladies Bennachie v Inverurie (Away)
Friday 02 June Juniors PARS Competition - Sponsor Helen Cooper
    Social Corporate & Sponsors Social Golf
Saturday 03 June Gents Club Championship 1st Qual Rd, Roberts & McLeod 1st Rd, Pro Am Qual & Medal
    Ladies Alt Medal & Craighall Rosebowl Qual Rd
Sunday 04 June Gents Club Championship 2nd Qual Rd, Roberts & McLeod 2nd Rd & Medal
    Ladies Stableford
Monday 05 June Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 06 June Ladies

Medal & Golf Foundation Brooch & Craighall Rosebowl Qual Rd

9 Hole Stableford

Wednesday 07 June Gents Medal
Thursday 08 June Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 09 June Seniors SENIOR STABLEFORD OPEN
    Juniors Stableford and Norco Trophy 2nd round - Sponsor George Ironside
Saturday 10 June Ladies

Ironside Ladies Open

8.00am - 12.00 noon

    Juniors

Rotary Junior Open

12.00 noon - 4.00pm

Sunday 11 June Gents Angus Moir 3rd Rd & Medal
Monday 12 June Gents Paul Trophy 1st Round
    Seniors Greensomes
    Ladies Bennachie v Kemnay (Home)
Tuesday 13 June Ladies 3 Season's Eclectic
Wednesday 14 June Gents Herrington & Thomson 1st Matchplay Round 5pm-7pm & Medal
Thursday 15 June Juniors

Inter Schools Competition Stableford

Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)

Friday 16 June Juniors Medal Sponsor Muareen & Ken Baber
Saturday 17 June Gents/Lades Professional's Day & Stableford
    Gents/Ladies Social Mixed Greensomes
Sunday 18 June All OPEN DAY
Monday 19 June Gents Herrington & Thomson Quarter-Finals (5:30pm-6:30pm)
    Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 20 June Ladies Revoan Ladies Foursomes Strokeplay
Wednesday 21 June Gents Herrington & Thomson Semi-finals (5:30pm-6:30pm) & Medal
Thursday 22 June Juniors

Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)

Friday 23 June Ladies ALCGA Meeting (9.00-11.00am & 5.30-6.30pm)
    Juniors Stableford & Norco 3rd Rd - Sponsor Amanda Farquhar
    Seniors Friendly v Rosehearty (Away)
Saturday 24 June Gents Club Championship & Herrington & Thomson Finals & Medal
    Ladies Club Championship & Mgt Morgan
    Juniors Club Championship
    All BBQ after finals
Sunday 25 June Gents GK Alexander Trophy 1st Rd & Medal
    Ladies Stableford
Monday 26 June Seniors Miller Cup (Medal)
Tuesday 27 June Ladies Medal & Pro-Am Qual
Wednesday 28 June Gents Medal & Pro-Am Qual
Thursday 29 June Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 30 June Juniors Colin Grant Trophy & Medal (Sponsor Andrew Mechie)
    Social Corporate & Sponsor Social Golf

Course Info

Course Open

Club News

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandy Aird