JULY 2017

 

Day Date Type Competition
Saturday 01 July Gents Stableford
    Gents/Ladies Morrison Trophy 1st Rd
    Ladies Alt Medal & Pro-Am Qual
Sunday 02 July Gents Roberts & McLeod 3rd Rd & Medal
    Ladies Medal
    Juniors Off The Tee Play Off
Monday 03 July Seniors Founders Cup 1st Round Medal & Pro-Am Qual
    Gents Paul Trophy Round 2
Tuesday 04 July Ladies

Medal

9-Hole Stableford

Wednesday 05 July Gents Stableford
Thursday 06 July Juniors Gillanders Trophy 1st Rd - Sponsor Moira Ironside
Friday 07 July Juniors Gillanders Final Sponsor Sandy Aird
Saturday 08 July Gents Angus Moir 4th Rd & Medal
Sunday 09 July Gents/Ladies Stableford & Hopkins 2nd Rd
Monday 10 July Gents Paul Trophy Final
    Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 11 July Ladies Stableford
Wednesday 12 July Gents Medal
Friday 14 July Juniors BIGGA Stableford - Sponsor Andrea Thomson
Saturday 15 July Gents Medal
    Ladies Medal
Sunday 16 July Gents Gary Riddell Final & Medal
    Ladies Craighall Rosebowl Final
    Juniors Gary Riddell Final
Monday 17 July Seniors Founders Cup 2nd Rd Medal
    Ladies Bennachie League v Dunecht (Home)
Tuesday 18 July Ladies Stableford
Wednesday 19 July Gents Stableford
Friday  21 July  Juniors Norco 4th Rd Sponsor Bill Boyes
Saturday 22 July Gents Medal
    Ladies Medal
Sunday 23 July Gents/Ladies AM - AM OPEN
Monday 24 July Seniors Greensomes
    Lades Bennachie Match v Newmachar (Away)
Tuesday 25 July Ladies Fun Day
Wednesday 26 July Gents Medal
Friday 28 July Juniors Stableford (Sponsor Jim O'Brien)
Saturday 29 July Gents Roberts & McLeod 4th Rd & Medal
    Ladies Medal
Sunday 30 July Gents Brotherton Trophy (Non Qualifier, Yellow Tees)
Monday 31 July Seniors Medal
    Juniors Captain v Vice Captain

Course Info

Saturday 21st October

COURSE CLOSED

Club News

£1741 was raised at the

Mike Owen Memorial Day

Money was donated to:

NHS Grampian Endowment Trust, McDonald Golf Club,

Fire Fighters Charity

RBL Ellon Pipe Band. 

A big thank you to all those who played, helped and donated.

Link below to members golf insurance details.

Friday 20th October

Quiz Night

Saturday 28th October

Prize Giving

Saturday 4th November

Mens Shed Quiz

Friday 10th November

Marie Curie Quiz

Saturday 11th November

Ythanvale 60/70's Disco

Saturday 18th November

Greyhound Charity Quiz

 

Fish Fridays

 

Sunday Lunch Special

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandy Aird