AUGUST 2017

 

Day Date Type Competition
Tuesday 01 August Ladies

Medal & Breakthrough Brooch

9-Hole Stableford

Wednesday 02 August Gents Medal
Friday 04 August Juniors BIGGA Stableford Sponsor S & E Brockie
    Social Corporate & Social Golf & Pro-Am Acution
Saturday 05 August Gents GENTS OPEN
Sunday 06 August

 

Gents

ALL PLAY STARTS AT 10TH TEE

Ythan Challenge (Away)

    Ladies

3 Person Texas Scramble Open

    Juniors

Paul Lawrie Flag Day

Monday 07 August Seniors Stableford & Burnett Cup
Tuesday 08 August Ladies Fun Day
Wednesday 09 August Gents Stableford
Thursday 10 August Ladies Bennachie Match v Oldmeldrum (Away)
      COURSE CLOSED FROM 12.00
Friday 11 August   PRO-AM
    Juniors Stableford Sponsor John Hutchinson
Saturday 12 August Gents GK Alexander Trophy 2nd Rd & Medal
    Ladies & Gents Social Mixed Greensomes
Sunday 13 August Gents Sat/Sun Medal Final & Medal
    Ladies Medal
Monday 14 August Seniors Senior Open
    Ladies Bennachie Match v Kintore (Home)
Tuesday 15 August Ladies Ria Hay Medal
Wednesday 16 August Gents Wednesday Medal Final & Medal
Thursday 17 August Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 18 August Ladies BLSGA 8.30-2.00pm
    Juniors Medal Sponsor Shona & Kevin Reid
    Gents Captain v Vice-Captain
Saturday 19 August Gents Stableford
    Gents/Ladies Sweeney Trophy
Sunday 20 August Gents/Ladies Mixed Greensomes Open
    Juniors Medal (After 2pm)
Monday 21 August Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 22 August Ladies Stableford & Vice-Captain's Prize
Wednesday 23 August Gents Stableford Final & Stableford
Thursday 24 August Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 25 August Juniors Medal Sponsor George Milne
Saturday 26 August Gents GK Alexander Trophy 3rd Rd & Medal
    Ladies Medal Final
    Juniors Stableford Sponsor Neil Whyte (pm)
Sunday 27 August Gents GENTS OPEN
Monday 28 August Seniors Medal
Tuesday 29 August Seniors CADS 8.00 to 2.00
    Ladies Medal after 2pm
Wednesday 30 August Gents Medal
Thursday 31 August Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 Closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)

Course Info

Course Open

Club News

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandy Aird