APRIL 2017

 

Day Date Type Competition
Saturday 01 April Gents Opening Stableford
    Ladies Opening Stableford
Sunday 02 April Gents Henderson Rosebowl 1st Rd & Medal
Monday 03 April Seniors Medal
Tuesday 04 April Ladies Opening 9 holes
Wednesday 05 April Gents

Stableford

9 Hole Stableford

Friday 07 April Juniors Medal & Junior Masters (U16) Sponsor Mitch Cabel
Saturday 08 April Gents/Ladies/Juniors Members' Texas Scramble (3 Person)
Sunday 09 April

 

Gents

Stableford
    Ladies Stableford
Monday 10 April Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 11 April Ladies

Stableford & Secretary's Prize

9 Hole Stableford

Wednesday 12 April Gents

Medal

9 Hole Stableford

Friday 14 April Juniors BIGGA Stableford Sponsor Colin Grant Snr
Saturday 15 April Gents Medal
    Ladies Medal
Sunday 16 April Gents PARS Qualifier
Monday 17 April Senior Texas Scramble
Tuesday 18 April Ladies

3 Seasons Eclectic

9 Hole Stableford

Wednesday 19 April Gents

Stableford

9 Hole Stableford

Thursday 20 April Juniors Clubgolf (Back 9 closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)
Friday 21 April Juniors

Stableford & Norco 1st Rd

Sponsor Tony McCombie

Saturday 22 April Gents Gary Riddell 1st Rd & Medal
    Ladies Alt Medal & Championship/Mgt Morgan Qual Rd
    Soc Social Mixed Greensomes
Sunday 23 April Ladies Stableford
    Gents Stableford
Monday 24 April Seniors Stableford
Tuesday 25 April Ladies

Championship/Mgt Morgan 1st Qual Rd & Medal

9-Hole Stableford

Wednesday 26 April Gents

Medal

9-Hole Stableford

Thursday 27 April Juniors

Clubgolf (Back 9 closed 3.45 - 6.30pm)

Friday 28 April Juniors Telegraph Comp & medal Sponsor G & E Gollan
Saturday 29 April Gents/Ladies/Juniors TEXAS SCRAMBLE OPEN
Sunday 30 April Gents Angus Moir 1st Rd & Medal
    Ladies Stableford
    Ladies Alt Medal & Championship/Mgt Morgan Qual Rd
    Juniors Pennant v Peterculter (Away)

 

Course Info

Course Open

Club News

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sandy Aird